EMRC COUNCILLORS FEES AND ALLOWANCES 2020/2021

NAME

Current Councillors

Cr J Wilson 1, 2

Cr D Jeans 3,4

Cr K Hamilton 4,5

Cr L Clarke 5

Cr G Johnson 5

Cr J Powell

Cr P Marks ^{6, 7}

Cr D O'Connor ⁸

Cr L Boyd ⁵

Cr J Daw

Cr C Zannino ⁵

Cr M Congerton ⁵

Cr H MacWilliam 9

Cr F Piffaretti 9

Cr R Rossi 10

Cr A Collins 9

Cr I Johnson 9

Cr C Blair 9

Former Councillors

Cr S Wolff 11

MEETING FEE \$	LOCAL GOVT FEE \$	TRAVEL EXPENSES \$	TOTAL 2020/2021 \$
15,839 10,560 10,560 10,560 10,560 5,114 10,560 10,560 10,560 10,560 238 238 238 476 476	20,063 5,016	530 421 49	35,902 15,576 10,560 10,560 10,560 5,114 10,560 10,560 10,560 11,090 10,981 238 238 238 476 525
5,280 133,499	25,079	1,000	5,280 159,578

¹ Councillor prior to October 2019.

² Chairman from October 2019.

³ Deputy Chairman from October 2019.

⁴ Deputy Councillor prior to October 2019.

⁵ Councillor from October 2019.

⁶ Councillor from January 2021

Deputy Councillor prior to January 2021.

⁸ Deputy Chairman to September 2019.

Deputy Councillor

¹⁰ Deputy Councillor from January 2021.

¹¹ Councillor to December 2020.