To ensure you have the most up to date version, please press Control F5.

Committee Agendas

Audit Committee (AC)

2020

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Thursday, 4 June 2020

Thursday, 5 March 2020

2019

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Chief Executive Officer Advisory Committee (CEOAC)

2020

Tuesday, 4 August 2020

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

2019

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

CEOPRC

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Waste Advisory Committee (WAC)

2020

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Thursday, 5 March 2020

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Waste Management Community Reference Group (WMCRG)

2020

Friday, 7 February 2020