Council Members

EMRC's Establishment Agreement specifies that two Councillors from each member Council be appointed to EMRC's Council, while a third deputises in their absence.
Following the local government elections on  October 2023, each member Council appointed their representatives to the EMRC.

Councillors and deputies are sworn in until the next local government elections.