Latest news stories
 about 24 days ago EMRC launches its 1st Sustainability Strategy "Think forward-Act now" The Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council (EMRC) recently adopted the Sustainability Strategy... Read more 
 about 3 months ago Avon Descent Family Fun Day events live this weekend thanks to Lotterywest’s ongoing support This weekend’s Avon Descent is set to be a thriller with paddlers and power boats taking to the... Read more 
 about 5 months ago The Challenge is set for the Avon Descent The EMRC, Northam’s Avon Descent Association (NADA) and four Local Governments - Shire of Northam,... Read more 
More News Stories