Council Meeting dates

Ordinary meetings of EMRC will be held at EMRC Administration Office, 1st Floor, 226 Great Eastern Highway, Ascot commencing at 6pm on the following dates in 2022.

Thursday

  24  February

 

Thursday

  24  March

 

Thursday 

  28  April

(if required)

Thursday

  26  May

(if required)

Thursday

  23  June

 

Thursday 

  28  July

(if required)

Thursday

  25  August

(if required)

Thursday 

  22  September

(if required)

Thursday

  27 October

(if required)

Thursday

  24  November

(if required)

Members of the public are welcome to attend EMRC Council meetings. A copy of the meeting agenda may be obtained by contacting the EMRC on (08) 9424 2222.

Agenda Briefing Forums

Agenda Briefing Forums commence at 6:00 pm. These forums are open to the public except for matters of a confidential nature.

Thursday 10 February

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 10 March

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 21 April (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 12 May (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 19 June

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 14 July (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 11 August (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 8 September (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 13 October (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 10 November (if required)

EMRC Administration Office