Council Meeting dates

Ordinary meetings of EMRC will be held at EMRC Administration Office, 1st Floor, Ascot Place, 226 Great Eastern Highway, Belmont commencing at 6pm on the following dates in 2019.

  • Thursday, 21 February
  • Thursday, 21 March
  • Thursday, 18 April (is not required)
  • Thursday, 23 May (if required)
  • Thursday, 20 June
  • Thursday, 18 July (if required)
  • Thursday, 22 August (if required)
  • Thursday, 19 September
  • Thursday, 5 December

Members of the public are welcome to attend EMRC Council meetings. A copy of the meeting agenda may be obtained by contacting us on (08) 9424 2222.

Special Meeting of Council 

A Special Meeting of Council will be held at EMRC Administration Office, 1st Floor, Ascot Place, 226 Great Eastern Highway, Belmont commencing at 7:15pm on Thursday, 6 June 2019 for the purpose of the recruitment of the Chief Executive Officer. Under section 5.23(2)(a) and (c) of the Local Government Act 1995 the matter will be considered for discussion behind closed doors and the meeting is not open to the public.