Committee Meeting Dates

2022 Agenda Briefing Forum, Information Session, Legal Committee and Committee Meeting Dates

To ensure you have the most up to date version, please press Ctrl + F5.

Legal Committee Meetings

Legal Committee meetings commence at 5.30pm. These meetings are closed to the public.

Thursday 10 February

EMRC Administration Office

Agenda Briefing Forums

Agenda Briefing Forums commence at 6:00 pm. These forums are open to the public except for matters of a confidential nature.

Thursday 10 February

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 10 March

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 21 April (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 12 May (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 9 June

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 14 July (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 11 August (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 8 September (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 13 October (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 10 November (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Information Sessions

Information Sessions follow Agenda Briefing Forums. These meetings are closed to the public.

Thursday 10 February 

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 10 March 

EMRC Administration Office 

Thursday 21 April (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 12 May (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 9 June

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 14 July (if required)

EMRC Administration Office 

Thursday 11 August (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 8 September (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 13 October (if required)

Thursday 11 November (if required)

EMRC Administration Office


Audit Committee Meetings

Audit Committee Meetings commence at 6:00 pm. These meetings are closed to the public.

Thursday 3 March

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 7 April (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 5 May (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 2 June 

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 7 July (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 4 August (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 1 September (is required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 6 October (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 3 November (if required)

Red Hill Waste Management Facility