Committee Meeting Dates

2021 Committee Meeting Dates

To ensure you have the most up to date version, please press Control F5.

Dates for 2021 are as follows:

Agenda Briefing Forums

Agenda Briefing Forums commence at 6:00 pm. These forums are open to the public except for matters of a confidential nature.

Thursday 11 February

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 11 March

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 8 April (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 13 May (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 10 June

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 8 July (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 12 August (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 9 September (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 11 November (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Information Sessions

Information Sessions follow Agenda Briefing Forums. These meetings are closed to the public.

Thursday 11 February (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 11 March (if required)

EMRC Administration Office 

Thursday 8 April (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 13 May (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 10 June (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 8 July (if required)

EMRC Administration Office 

Thursday 12 August (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 9 September (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 11 November (if required)

EMRC Administration Office


Audit Committee Meetings

Audit Committee Meetings commence at 6:00 pm. These meetings are closed to the public.

Thursday 4 February (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 4 March

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 1 April (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 6 May (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 3 June 

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 1 July (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 5 August (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 2 September (is required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 7 October (if required)

EMRC Administration Office

Thursday 4 November (if required)

Red Hill Waste Management Facility